User login

964 Pearl Street Napa, California 707-733-3199 
Tues-Sat: 10AM - 8PM Mon: 10AM - 6PM Sun: 12PM - 5PM            

610 First Street, Shop 4 Napa, California 707-726-6575
Sun-Mon: 9AM - 7PM Tues: 9AM - 8PM Thurs: 9AM - 7PM Fri: 9AM - 8PM Sat: 8:30AM - 8PM

0 Items $0.00

New Releases

Memories of the Future Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781982102838
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster - March 19th, 2019

A provocative, exuberant novel about time, memory, desire, and the imagination from the internationally bestselling and prizewinning author of The Blazing World, Memories of the Future tells the story of a young Midwestern woman’s first year in New York City in the late 1970s and her obsession with her mysterious neighbor, Lucy Brite.

As she listens to Lucy throug


Queenie Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781501196010
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Gallery/Scout Press - March 19th, 2019

NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF 2019 BY WOMAN’S DAY, NEWSDAY, PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, BUSTLE, AND BOOK RIOT!

“[B]rilliant, timely, funny, heartbreaking.” —Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You

Bridget Jones’s Diary meets Americanah in this


On the Bright Side: The New Secret Diary of Hendrik Groen, 85 Years Old Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781538746639
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Grand Central Publishing - March 19th, 2019

"THE MALE ELENA FERRANTE" -- New York Post

In the acclaimed follow-up to the #1 international bestseller The Secret Diary of Hendrik Groen, everyone's favorite curmudgeon is back and as funny and charming as ever with the newest adventures of the Old-But-Not-Dead Club -- for fans of Frederik Backman and Graeme Simsion.


Gingerbread: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781594634659
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Riverhead Books - March 5th, 2019

"Exhilarating...A wildly imagined, head-spinning, deeply intelligent novel." - The New York Times Book Review