User login

964 Pearl Street Napa, California 707-733-3199 
Tues-Sat: 10AM - 8PM Mon: 10AM - 6PM Sun: 12PM - 5PM            

610 First Street, Shop 4 Napa, California 707-726-6575
Sun: 8:30AM - 7PM Mon-Tues: 9AM - 8PM  Wed-Thurs: 9AM - 7PM Fri: 9AM - 8PM Sat: 8:30AM - 8PM

0 Items $0.00

New Releases

Miracle Creek: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780374156022
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Sarah Crichton Books - April 16th, 2019

A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we’ll go to protect our families—and our deepest secrets

My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn’t even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first . . .


White Cover Image
$25.95
ISBN: 9780525656302
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Knopf - April 16th, 2019

Own it, snowflakes: you've lost everything you claim to hold dear.


Outside Looking In: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062882981
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ecco - April 9th, 2019

A provocative new novel from bestselling author T.C. Boyle exploring the first scientific and recreational forays into LSD and its mind-altering possibilities

In this stirring and insightful novel, T.C. Boyle takes us back to the 1960s and to the early days of a drug whose effects have reverberated widely throughout our culture: LSD.


Trust Exercise: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781250309884
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Henry Holt and Co. - April 9th, 2019

"Enlists your heart as well as your mind. . . . Packed with wild moments of grace and fear and abandon."
The New York Times

"Book groups, meet your next selection."
—NPR

"[Choi is] a master of emotional pacing. . . . You won't be disappointed."
The Washington Post