Independent Bookstore Day 2021

Celebrate Independent Bookstore Day with Napa Bookmine!

Independent Bookstore Day is back in 2021 and we are excited to celebrate with you. Shop EXCLUSIVE #IBD2021 items online and in-store on Saturday, April 24th + 10% of ALL our proceeds from the day will be donated to COPE Family Center in support of their efforts to end child abuse.

You can also join these IBD hosted events:

Saturday, April 24 at 1pm ET/10am PT: Drawing with Estelí Meza, illustrator of Peace. Tune in here.
 
Saturday, April 24 at 3pm ET/12pm PT: Beyond Fabio: The Modern Romance with Talia Hibbert, Thien-Kim Lam, Georgia Clark, and Paul Rudnick. Tune in here.
 

...and don't forget to take advantage of Libro.fm's exclusive audiobook offer below:

LIBRO.FM


 

Event address: 
Books: 

Donate $10 (or more) and our new non-profit, the Napa Bookmine Literary Foundation, will use the funds to give books to kids who need them! Every $10 buys one book!