Kerry and the Knight of the Forest: (A Graphic Novel) (Library Binding)

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest: (A Graphic Novel) By Andi Watson Cover Image

Kerry and the Knight of the Forest: (A Graphic Novel) (Library Binding)

$27.59


Not On Our Shelves, Warehouse ships in 1-5 Days
Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn't mean he'll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this adventure, Kerry's adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

It'll just be a quick shortcut, right?

After a spirit leads Kerry astray, he finds himself in an enchanted forest filled with mysterious creatures and dark dead ends. The further Kerry travels, the more hopeless his quest seems. . . .

To get back to his parents, Kerry will have to find his way, figure out who to trust, make some tough choices about the kind of person he wants to be -- or remain lost in the woods forever.

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.
Andi Watson is a British cartoonist, writer, and illustrator who has been nominated for two Eisners, a Harvey, and a British Comics Award. He has written and drawn graphic novels in a wide variety of genres and for different age groups for publishers. He lives in Worcester, England, with his wife and daughter. Find him online at @andicomics.
Product Details ISBN: 9781984893307
ISBN-10: 1984893300
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: July 7th, 2020
Pages: 288
Language: English
"A timeless and immersive fantasy." —Publishers Weekly, starred review

An infectiously fun adventure that hints at danger without crossing the line into frightening. Put this into the hands of 'Hildafolk' fans.” —School Library Journal