User login

964 Pearl Street Napa, California 707-733-3199
Tues - Sat: 10AM - 8PM Mon: 10AM - 6PM Sun: 12PM - 5PM

610 First Street, Shop 4 Napa, California 707-726-6575
Sun - Thurs: 9AM - 7PM Fri: 9AM - 8PM Sat: 8:30AM - 8PM

0 Items $0.00

New Releases

Still Me Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780399562457
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - January 30th, 2018

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jojo Moyes, a new book featuring her iconic heroine of Me Before You and After You, Louisa Clark


The Monk of Mokha Cover Image
$28.95
ISBN: 9781101947319
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - January 30th, 2018

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"A gripping, triumphant adventure" (Los Angeles Times) from bestselling author Dave Eggers, the incredible true story of a young Yemeni American man, raised in San Francisco, who dreams of resurrecting the ancient art of Yemeni coffee but finds himself trapped in Sana'a by civil war.


The Immortalists Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735213180
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - January 9th, 2018

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"A captivating family saga."--The New York Times Book Review

"You won't be able to put it down."--The Skimm (Skimm Reads Pick)

"This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt."--People Magazine (Book of the Week)


Winter Cover Image
$25.95
ISBN: 9781101870754
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Pantheon Books - January 9th, 2018

The second novel in the Man Booker Prize-nominated author's Seasonal cycle; the much-anticipated follow-up to Autumn (a New York Times, Washington Post, NPR, Financial Times, The Guardian, Southern Living, and Kirkus Reviews best book of the year).